I2C Temperature Sensors derived from the LM75


Support for I²C digital temperature sensors derived from the LM75.
Supported sensors include: LM75, LM75A, LM75B, LM75C, TMP75, TMP175, TMP275, TMP100, TMP101, TMP102, DS1775, STLM75, MCP9800/1/2/3, NCT75, and more. Unique features supported may vary, but contributions or suggestions are welcome. Click "More info" for a more complete list.

Author: Jeremy Cole

Maintainer: Jeremy Cole

Read the documentation


This library is compatible with all architectures so you should be able to use it on all the Arduino boards.


To use this library, open the Library Manager in the Arduino IDE and install it from there.